Board of Directors

One Sky’s Board of Directors is comprised of a mixture of individuals receiving services, natural caregivers, and community leaders throughout Region 8. This diverse group of individuals have experience in Finance, Fund Raising, Technology, Human Services, Legal Services and much more.

 

                                 Meggan Hodgson               President                           M.Hodgson@oneskyservices.org

                                 Nancy Clayburgh                Vice President                  N.Clayburgh@oneskyservices.org

                                 Kyle Trinward                       Treasurer                           K.Trinward@oneskyservices.org

                                 To Be Determined               Secretary                           

                                 Walter Kuchtey                   Board Member                 W.Kuchtey@oneskyservices.org

                                 Vanessa Pearl                      Board Member                  V.Pearl@oneskyservices.org

One Sky welcomes Individuals, Natural Caregivers and local Leaders to apply to join our Board of Directors. Prior experience as a Board Member is not required. Experience in Finance, Clinical Service Delivery, Fundraising, Human Resources, Technology Community & Legislative Advocacy, Disability Needs & Policy is preferred.

Board members are expected to attend ten meetings per year, participate in at least one subcommittee and to work diligently to improve the lives of the individuals and families we support. Interested parties should email Tina Holmes, Director of Administration, at T.Holmes@oneskyservices.org with a cover letter and copy of a recent resume.

© 2021 by One Sky Community Services, Inc.