One Sky Directory

Sr. Leadership

Matthew Cordaro                     Chief Executive Officer                                           M.Cordaro@oneskyservices.org

Lenore Sciuto                             VP Community Based Services                             L.Sciuto@oneskyservices.org

Brandie Tweedie                       Chief Financial Officer                                             B.Tweedie@oneskyservices.org

Alexandra Rappaport               Director of  Legal & Quality Improvement        A.Rappaport@oneskyservices.org

Krista Sorel                                 Director of Service Coordination                         K.Sorel@oneskyservices.org

Lisa Babcock                              Director of H.R. & Administration                         L.Babcock@oneskyservices.org

Billie Tooley                                Director of Development                                        B.Tooley@oneskyservices.org

 

Administration

Cara Baker                                  Systems Administrator                                            C.Baker@oneskyservices.org

Carrie Johns                               Administrative Assistant                                         C.Johns@oneskyservices.org

Samantha Cousins                   Administrative Assistant                                         S.Cousins@oneskyservices.org

Morgan Johnson                       Administrative Assistant                                         M.Johnson@oneskyservices.org

 

Finance

Susan Leonard                              Sr. Accountant                                                          S.Leonard@oneskyservices.org

Jessica Leavitt                               Billing Manager                                                         J.Leavitt@oneskyservices.org

Gloria Mara                                    PDMS/IHS Account Manager                                G.Mara@oneskyservices.org

Brian Guptil                                    Financial Analyst                                                      B.Guptil@oneskyservices.org

Lindsey Hanes                               Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist            L.Hanes@oneskyservices.org

Denise Larsen                                Rep-Payee & Benefits Manager                            D.Larsen@oneskyservices.org

Jennifer Plante                              Benefits Administrative Support                         J.Plante@oneskyservices.org

Human Resources

Lisa Gray                                         Associate Director of Human Resources           L.Gray@oneskyservices.org

Felicia Arsenault                           Human Resources Assistant                                  F.Arsenault@oneskyservices.org

 

Quality Improvement

Kelly Scanlon                                 Associate Director of QI                                         K.Scanlon@oneskyservices.org

Sharon Richey                               Quality Improvement Coordinator                      S.Richey@oneskyservices.org

Abigail Lajoie                                 Quality Improvement Coordinator                      A.Lajoie@oneskyservices.org

Alexandria Schoen                       Quality Improvement Coordinator                      A.Schoen@oneskyservices.org

 

Intake & Eligibility

Skylar Hopper                                Intake Coordinator & information Referral        S.Hopper@oneskyservices.org

Service Coordination

Sheena Farmer                             Associate Director Service Coordination             S.Farmer@oneskyservices.org

Jaime MacDonald                        PDMS Service Coordinator                                       J.MacDonald@oneskyservices.org

Sharon Bray                                  PDMS Service Coordinator                                       S.Bray@oneskyservices.org

Jackson Woodburn                     PDMS Service Coordinator                                       J.Woodburn@oneskyservices.org

Jacqueline Laroche                      PDMS Service Coordinator                                       J.Laroche@oneskyservices.org

Rebecca Poole                              PDMS Service Coordinator                                       R.Poole@oneskyservices.org

 

Loreana Thomas                         Service Coordination Manager                                 L.Thomas@oneskyservices.org

Donna Berube                             Senior Integrated Service Coordinator                   D.Berube@oneskyservices.org

Nolan Collins                               Traditional Service Coordinator                                N.Collins@oneskyservices.org

Erin Pumphret                             Traditional Service Coordinator                                E.Pumphret@oneskyservices.org

John Jackson                                Traditional Service Coordinator                                J.Jackson@oneskyservices.org

Jean Petrie                                    Traditional Service Coordinator                                J.Petrie@oneskyservices.org

Hayleigh Mantini                        Traditional Service Coordinator                               H.Mantini@oneskyservices.org

Kristen Kittredge                        Traditional Service Coordinator                               K.Kittredge@oneskyservices.org

Alecia Rexford                             Traditional Service Coordinator                               A.Rexford@oneskyservices.org

Katie McDonald                          Traditional Service Coordinator                               K.McDonald@oneskyservices.org

Maura Florian                              Traditional Service Coordinator                               M.Florian@oneskyservices.org

Chadia Gonzales                         Family Support Services Manager                           C.Gonzales@oneskyservices.org

Karen Tellier                                 Children’s (3-16) Services Coordinator                  K.Tellier@oneskyservices.org

Debbie Jukoic                               Transitions (16-21) Service Coordinator               D.Jurkioc@oneskyservices.org

Sydney Desjardins                      Transitions (16-21) Service Coordinator               S.Desjard@oneskyservices.org

Jennifer Gray                                 Transitions (21+) Service Coordinator                   J.Gray@oneskyservices.org

Joseph Minard                            Transitions Service Coordinator                                 J.Minard@oneskyservices.org

Maya Coykendall                         IHS Service Coordinator                                              H.Carter@oneskyservices.org

Inja Diamond                                IHS Service Coordinator                                             I.Diamond@oneskyservices.org