top of page

One Sky Directory

Main Office: 603-436-6111     

Sr. Leadership       

Matthew Cordaro                         Chief Executive Officer                                                    Ext. 103

Lenore Sciuto                                VP Community Based Services                                       Ext. 107         

Chris Whalen                                 Chief Financial Officer                                                      Ext. 140

Alexandra Rappaport                   Director of Legal & Quality Improvement                  Ext. 109

Krista Sorel                                     Director of Service Coordination                                  Ext. 130

Lisa Babcock                                  Director of H.R. & Administration                                 Ext. 153

Billie Tooley                                    Director of Development                                                 Ext. 115

Janan Archibald                             Legislative Liaison



Samantha Cousins                       Administrative Assistant

Morgan Johnson                           Administrative Assistant

     Finance Department

Susan Leonard                               Sr. Accountant                                                                    Ext. 111

Brian Guptill                                   Sr. Accountant                                                                    Ext. 110

Zhezheng Jin                                  Accountant                                                                          Ext. 123

Gloria Mara                                     Self-Directed Services Finance Manger                      Ext. 124

Lindsey Hanes                                Accounts Payable Specialist                                          Ext. 117

Kendall Couture                            Billing Manager                                                                  Ext. 160

Kristi Cox                                         PA Specialist                                                                       Ext. 165

Human Resources

Lisa Gray                                          Associate Director of Human Resources                    Ext. 106 

Carrie Johns                                    Human Resources Coordinator                                     Ext. 105

Jackson Woodburn                       IT Administrator                                                                 Ext. 155           


    Quality Improvement

Kelly Scanlon                                 Associate Director of Quality Improvement              Ext. 166

Abigail Kiernan                              Sr. Quality Improvement Coordinator                         Ext. 169

Alexandra Schoen                        Quality Improvement Coordinator                               Ext. 137

Sarah Giacomoni                          Quality Improvement Coordinator                               Ext. 162


Intake & Eligibility

Skylar Hopper                               Intake Coordinator & Information Referral                Ext. 147

     Service Coordination

Loreana Thomas                            Assoc. Director of Services Coordination                 Ext. 136


Kiley Jones                                       Sr. PDMS Service Coordinator                                       Ext. 134

Shelby Minor                                  PDMS Service Coordinator                                             Ext. 118

Katie Hendrix                                  PDMS Service Coordinator                                             Ext. 125

Rachelle Pufahl                               PDMS Service Coordinator                                            Ext. 104

Anna Beckwith                                PDMS Service Coordinator                                            Ext. 145

Patty Lucas                                       IHS Service Coordinator                                                 Ext. 133

Elizabeth MacEachern                  IHS Service Coordinator                                                 Ext. 129

Alecia Rexford                               Traditional Services Manager                                         Ext. 135

Kristen Pierce                                Traditional Services Manager                                         Ext. 161

Donna Berube                                Sr. Integrated Service Coordinator                              Ext. 119

Katie McDonald                             Sr. Traditional Service Coordinator                              Ext. 131

Lacey Creamer                               Sr. Traditional Service Coordinator                             Ext. 139

Hayleigh Mantini                          Traditional Service Coordinator                                    Ext. 114

Anna Schaefer                               Traditional Service Coordinator                                    Ext. 150

Sarah Mansfield                            Traditional Service Coordinator                                    Ext. 112

Kait Feaster                                    Traditional Service Coordinator                                    Ext. 138

Aracely Guerrero                           Traditional Service Coordinator                                    Ext. 148                               

Karen Tellier                                   Children’s (3-16) Services Coordinator                       Ext. 108

Candace Bilancieri                       Transitions (16-21) Service Coordinator                     Ext. 142

Laura Bertogli                                Transitions (21+) Service Coordinator                        Ext. 154

Angela Haynes                               Benefits Specialist Manager                                           Ext. 141

Denise Larsen                                 Benefits Coordinator                                                        Ext. 126

bottom of page