One Sky Directory

Sr. Leadership

Matthew Cordaro                        Chief Executive Officer                                        M.Cordaro@oneskyservices.org

Lenore Sciuto                                VP Community Based Services                          L.Sciuto@oneskyservices.org

Brandie Tweedie                           Interim Chief Financial Officer                          B.Tweedie@oneskyservices.org

Alexandra Rappaport                  General Counsel                                                     A.Rappaport@oneskyservices.org

Krista Sorel                                    Director of Service Coordination                      K.Sorel@oneskyservices.org

Victoria Hinton                             Director of Quality Improvement                     V.Hinton@oneskyservices.org

Lisa Babcock                                  Director of Human Resources                            L.Babcock@oneskyservices.org

Tina Holmes                                   Director of Administration                                  T.Holmes@oneskyservices.org

Billie Tooley                                    Director of Development                                     B.Tooley@oneskyservices.org

 

Administration

Audrey Gerkin                                Legislative Liaison                                                  A.Gerkin@oneskyservices.org

Carrie Johns                                    Administrative Assistant                                     C.Johns@oneskyservices.org

Samantha Cousins                       Administrative Assistant                                      S.Cousins@oneskyservices.org

Morgan Johnson                           Administrative Assistant                                      M.Johnson@oneskyservices.org

 

Finance

Susan Leonard                              Sr. Accountant                                                           S.Leonard@oneskyservices.org

Gloria Mara                                    PDMS/IHS Account Manager                                G.Mara@oneskyservices.org

William Northey                           Financial Systems Administrator                       W.Northey@oneskyservices.org

Brian Guptil                                    Financial Analyst                                                      B.Guptil@oneskyservices.org

Lindsey Hanes                               Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist            L.Hanes@oneskyservices.org

Denise Larsen                                Rep-Payee & Benefits Manager                            D.Larsen@oneskyservices.org

Jennifer Plante                              Benefits Administrative Support                         J.Plante@oneskyservices.org

Karrah Lacasse                              Financial Assistant                                                   K.Lacasse@oneskyservices.org

 

Human Resources

Lisa Gray                                         Associate Director of Human Resources           L.Gray@oneskyservices.org

Rachel DiMattia                            Human Resources Coordinator                            R.DiMattia@oneskyservices.org

Felicia Arsenault                           Human Resources Assistant                                  F.Arsenault@oneskyservices.org

 

Quality Improvement

Kelly Scanlon                                 Associate Director of QI                                         K.Scanlon@oneskyservices.org

Sharon Richey                               Compliance Coordinator                                        S.Richey@oneskyservices.org

Jillian Johnson                               Quality Improvement Coordinator                       J.Johnson@oneskyservices.org

Abigail Lajoie                                Quality Improvement Coordinator                       A.Lajoie@oneskyservices.org

Maureen Babin                             Quality Improvement Coordinator                      M.Babin@oneskyservices.org

 

Intake & Eligibility

Scott Hopper                                Intake Coordinator & information Referral        S.Hopper@oneskyservices.org

Service Coordination

Sheena Farmer                             Associate Director Service Coordination           S.Farmer@oneskyservices.org

Jaime MacDonald                        PDMS Service Coordinator                                       J.MacDonald@oneskyservices.org

Sharon Bray                                  PDMS Service Coordinator                                       S.Bray@oneskyservices.org

Jackson Woodburn                     PDMS Service Coordinator                                       J.Woodburn@oneskyservices.org

Jacqueline Laroche                      PDMS Service Coordinator                                       J.Laroche@oneskyservices.org

 

Cara Baker                                    Traditional Service Coordination Manager          C.Baker@oneskyservices.org

Alisha Lauder                               Traditional Service Coordinator                               A.Lauder@oneskyservices.org

John Jackson                                Traditional Service Coordinator                                J.Jackson@oneskyservices.org

Kathleen McGowen                   Traditional Service Coordinator                                K.McGowen@oneskyservices.org

Jean Petrie                                    Traditional Service Coordinator                                J.Petrie@oneskyservices.org

Hayleigh Mantini                        Traditional Service Coordinator                               H.Mantini@oneskyservices.org

Kristen Kittredge                        Traditional Service Coordinator                               K.Kittredge@oneskyservices.org

Alecia Rexford                             Traditional Service Coordinator                               A.Rexford@oneskyservices.org

Loreana Thomas                         Integrated Service Coordination Manager            L.Thomas@oneskyservices.org

Donna Berube                             Senior Integrated Service Coordinator                   D.Berube@oneskyservices.org

Nolan Collins                               Integrated Service Coordinator                                N.Collins@oneskyservices.org

Erin Pumphret                             Integrated Service Coordinator                                E.Pumphret@oneskyservices.org

 

Chadia Gonzales                         Family Support Services Manager                           C.Gonzales@oneskyservices.org

Karen Tellier                                 Children’s (3-16) Services Coordinator                  K.Tellier@oneskyservices.org

Debbie Jukoic                               Transitions (16-21) Service Coordinator               D.Jurkioc@oneskyservices.org

Sydney Desjardins                      Transitions (16-21) Service Coordinator               S.Desjard@oneskyservices.org

Holly Carter                                  IHS Service Coordinator                                             H.Carter@oneskyservices.org

Inja Diamond                                IHS Service Coordinator                                             I.Diamond@oneskyservices.org

© 2021 by One Sky Community Services, Inc.